Reviews

Average score 252 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Timothy Huynh noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I loved the decor here. Everything is super clean and the atmosphere is very pleasant. (Original) J'ai adoré le décor ici. Tout est super propre et l'ambiance est très agréable.

1 year ago
Erberto Perriello noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are really tasty. (Original) Les plats sont vraiment savoureux.

1 year ago
Agata Pasquarella noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are really tasty. (Original) Les plats sont vraiment savoureux.

1 year ago
Elodie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good cuisine served in a modern setting and decorated with taste and sobriety. Very nice storefront (Original) Tres bonne cuisine servie dans un cadre moderne et décoré avec goût et sobriété. Très belle devanture

1 year ago
Trevon Terry noted on Google

Great service and good quality of food, very delicious.

1 year ago
Nicha Smith noted on Google

thought the side dishes were delicious and service was good. main dishes weren’t very gokd value for money, €18 for three pieces of pork….. no free refills on rice either which was a shame

1 year ago
Binta Diallo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Superb experience! Very warm welcome, excellent dishes, magnificent setting, I would come back with great pleasure ✨ (Original) Superbe expérience ! Très bon accueil, plats excellents, cadre magnifique, je reviendrais avec grand plaisir ✨

1 year ago
la chèvre noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Korean BBQ, didn't try the other dishes. The setting is very friendly and comfortable. A bit too expensive for the quantity supplied in my opinion. Also we took the mochis for dessert, illustrated on the menu at the number of three per person, each with a different taste, they are actually served by two, both with the same taste only! So we ended the meal slightly disappointed ..! (Original) Très bon BBQ coréen, je n'ai pas essayé les autres plats. Le cadre est très sympathique et confortable. Un poil trop cher pour la quantité fournie à mon avis. Aussi nous avons pris les mochis en dessert, illustrés sur le menu au nombre de trois par personne, chacun avec un goût différent, ils sont en fait servis par deux, les deux au même goût uniquement ! Du coup on a terminé le repas légèrement déçus..!

1 year ago
mdnaiem ahmed noted on Google

1 year ago
Nathalie Mylinh noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pretty place with the Korean bbq which is very good. Too bad the employees don't speak too much French or English.. communication was difficult (Original) Lieu très jolie avec le bbq coréen qui est très bon. Dommage que les employés ne parlent pas trop français ou anglais.. la communication a été difficile

1 year ago

BIGBANG MARAIS© 2024
Legal Terms


20 Rue des Lombards
75004 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3